Hi Dieter, thanks for the notification. There were some settings updates made in an effort to secure the course content to make sure it is only available to members. We will work on updating all members to make sure they are put in the placement of where they were in the course over the next 24 hours. We will make sure all prior topics are accessible. Thanks again for the heads up, Dieter!